Online Event: Melissa Etheridge Facebook Live Sessions

    86
    Melissa Etheridge playing guitar
    Online Event: Melissa Etheridge Facebook Live Sessions

    Date/Time
    Date(s) - 04/06/2020
    6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

    Location
    Online Event

    Categories LGBT New Jersey events


    Online Event: Melissa Etheridge Facebook Live Sessions

    Melissa invites you to join her these next couple weeks on Facebook Live at 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 10pm GMT for a sing-along get-together. Live will populate on her page at the time scheduled. Invite your friends and family! See you all soon.

    www.facebook.com/MelissaEtheridge